Friday, May 24, 2024
HomeArticlesSchengen Visa Countries List

Schengen Visa Countries List

Schengen Visa Countries List

If you want to visit Europe countries with One visa without any hassle you should apply for a Schengen visa. If you are planning to apply for a Schengen Visa in 2023 here you can check the list of 26 countries’ Schengen visas.

List of 26 Schengen Visa Countries Names

IN Schengen visa tourists can visit the following 26 countries in the Schengen area.

  1. Austria
  2. Belgium
  3. Portugal
  4. Poland
  5. Germany
  6. Italy
  7. Finland
  8. Denmark
  9. Norway
  10. France
  11. Greece
  12. Netherland
  13. Malta
  14. Slovenia
  15. Spain
  16. Hungary
  17. Iceland
  18. Latvia
  19. Luxembourg
  20. Slovakia
  21. Estonia
  22. Sweden
  23. Switzerland
  24. Liechtenstein
  25. Czech Republic
  26. Estonia

Now the 3 more countries will take part in the Schengen visa area then it will be the 29 countries under the Schengen visa zone. Those there countries’ names included in the Schengen visa are Croatia, Romania and Bulgaria.

Schengen Visa Details

Many questions are asked from travellers related to Schengen visas. Here you can find out the answers to those questions. No need to worry this is a valid visa Schengen Visa holder travellers can visit the 26 Countries of European states country.

  • Can Schengen visa holder can travel to more than another country in the Schengen zone?

Yes, you can travel within the 26 countries of the Schengen area according to the timeframe of the Visa.

  • What is the Period of the Schengen Visa?

The total timeframe and validity of the area are for 90 days.

  • How many types of Schengen Visa?

A Schengen visa is of 3 to 4 types, Single-entry visa, Multiple entry visa and  Short term Visa. In a single entry visa, so you can just enter the Schengen country at just one time during the Schengen visa timeframe. Once you leave the country you will not be able to enter that country again on the same Schengen visa. But in multiple entry visas, you can enter the same country within 90 days. These Visa’s you can get these from the Embassy of Schengen country and also from the agent contact them in case of any difficulty during your tour.

Muhammad Nadeem
Muhammad Nadeem
I am Muhammad Nadeem, a dedicated writer at, brings you the latest news, education updates, job opportunities, and sports highlights in Pakistan. With his careful eye and passion for storytelling, he provides the latest information and shares it with his readers.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments