Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023 of National Savings Pakistan

draw schedule

Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023

Check Complete Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023 of Prize Bonds including Draw No, Prize Bond Type, Date of Draw, District, and status of Prize Bond Draw from January 2023 to December 2023. You can check the prize bond result schedule and prize bond dates on this page. This page will completely guide you about the National saving draw schedule “Prize bond schedule”.

People also search for prize bond schedule 2023, Prize bond draw schedule, prize bond schedule, prize bond list schedule. Prizebond draw schedule and prize bond list schedule.

All about Prize Bonds

National saving prize bond schedule includes; prize bond draw dates, bond draw schedule, national prize bond schedule, prize bond draw schedule 2023, 100 prize bond draw date, 200 prize bond draw date, 750 prize bond draw date, 1500 prize bond draw date, 7500 prize bond draw date, 15000 prize bond draw, 25000 prize bond draw date, and 40000 prize bond draw date respectively.

Download prize bond draws schedule 2023 given below. This prize bond schedule will be available in the following denominations;

Rs. 100 Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023

Rs. 200 Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023

Rs. 750 Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023

Rs. 1500 Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023

Rs. 7500 Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023

Rs. 15000 Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023

Rs. 25000 Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023

Rs. 40000 Premium Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023

 

Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023

PRIZE BOND DRAW DATE DAY CITY
Rs.750/- January 16, 2023 Monday Karachi
Rs.1500/- February 15, 2023 Wednesday Quetta
Rs.100/- February 15, 2023 Wednesday Rawalpindi
Rs.25000/- March 10, 2023 Friday Hyderabad
Rs.40000/- March 10, 2023 Friday Multan
Rs.200/- March 15, 2023 Wednesday Faisalabad
Rs.750/- April 17, 2023 Monday Peshawar
Rs.1500/- May 15, 2023 Monday Lahore
Rs.100/- May 15, 2023 Monday Multan
Rs.25000/- June 12, 2023 Monday Faisalabad
Rs.40000/- June 12, 2023 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs.200/- June 15, 2023 Thursday Quetta
Rs.750/- July 17, 2023 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs.1500/- August 15, 2023 Tuesday Peshawar
Rs.100/- August 15, 2023 Tuesday Karachi
Rs.25000/- September 11, 2023 Monday Sialkot
Rs.40000/- September 11, 2023 Monday Quetta
Rs.200/- September 15, 2023 Friday Hyderabad
Rs.750/- October 16, 2023 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs.1500/- November 15, 2023 Wednesday Faisalabad
Rs.100/- November 15, 2023 Wednesday Lahore
Rs.25000/- December 11, 2023 Monday Karachi
Rs.40000/- December 11, 2023 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs.200/- December 15, 2023 Friday Multan

 

Note: – In case the draw falls on a public holiday(s) the draw will be held on the following working day(s).

Get Prize Bond Schedule 2023 National Savings online

The prize bond list and prize bond result can be viewed online or downloaded here at any time. Prize bond check online on this page when prize bond result is declared officially by National saving Pakistan.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here