Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022 of National Savings Pakistan

draw schedule 2021

Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022

Check Complete Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022 of Prize Bonds including Draw No, Prize Bond Type, Date of Draw, District, and status of Prize Bond Draw from January 2022 to December 2022. You can check the prize bond result schedule and prize bond dates on this page. This page will completely guide you about the National saving draw schedule “Prize bond schedule”.

People also search for prize bond schedule 2022, Prize bond draw schedule, prize bond schedule, prize bond list schedule. Prizebond draw schedule and prize bond list schedule.

All about Prize Bonds

National saving prize bond schedule includes; prize bond draw dates, bond draw schedule, national prize bond schedule, prize bond draw schedule 2022 , 100 prize bond draw date, 200 prize bond draw date, 750 prize bond draw date, 1500 prize bond draw date, 7500 prize bond draw date, 15000 prize bond draw, 25000 prize bond draw date, and 40000 prize bond draw date respectively.

Download prize bond draws schedule 2022 given below. This prize bond schedule will be available in the following denominations;

Rs. 100 Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022

Rs. 200 Prize Bond Draw Schedule 202022 1

Rs. 750 Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022

Rs. 1500 Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022

Rs. 7500 Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022

Rs. 15000 Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022

Rs. 25000 Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022

Rs. 40000 Premium Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022

 

Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022

SNO BOND DRAW # DATE DAY CITY
1 750 89 January 17, 2022 Monday Peshawar
2 100 37 February 15, 2022 Tuesday Hyderabad
3 1,500 89 February 15, 2022 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
4 25,000 5 March 10, 2022 Thursday Rawalpindi
5 Premium 40,000 20 March 10, 2022 Thursday Quetta
6 200 89 March 15, 2022 Tuesday Lahore
7 750 90 April 15, 2022 Friday Karachi
8 100 38 May 16, 2022 Monday Faisalabad
9 1,500 90 May 16, 2022 Monday Rawalpindi
10 25,000 6 June 10, 2022 Friday Hyderabad
11 Premium 40,000 21 June 11, 2022 Saturday Muzaffarabad
12 200 90 June 15, 2022 Wednesday Multan
13 750 91 July 15, 2022 Friday Lahore
14 100 39 August 15, 2022 Monday Muzaffarabad
15 1,500 91 August 15, 2022 Monday Peshawar
16 Premium 40,000 22 September 12, 2022 Monday Karachi
17 25,000 7 September 12, 2022 Monday Faisalabad
18 200 90 September 15, 2022 Thursday Hyderabad
19 750 92 October 17, 2022 Monday Quetta
20 1,500 92 November 15, 2022 Tuesday Karachi
21 100 40 November 15, 2022 Tuesday Rawalpindi
22 Premium 40,000 23 December 12, 2022 Monday Multan
23 25,000 8 December 12, 2022 Monday Lahore
24 200 92 December 15, 2022 Thursday Faisalabad

 

Note: – In case the draw falls on a public holiday(s) the draw will be held on the following working day(s).

Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022

The prize bond list and prize bond result can be viewed online or downloaded here at any time. Prize bond check online on this page when prize bond result is declared officially by National saving Pakistan.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here